Tag: Gifts

Fri Jul 8-Do You Bear Fruit?

Over the next several weeks, we will be sharing devotions based on the United Methodist membership vows, where we pledge to support the church... Read more

Thu Jul 7-The Gift of Teachers

Over the next several weeks, we will be sharing devotions based on the United Methodist membership vows, where we pledge to support the church... Read more

Wed Jul 6-Practice Makes Better

Over the next several weeks, we will be sharing devotions based on the United Methodist membership vows, where we pledge to support the church... Read more

Tue Jul 5-Bragging Rights

Over the next several weeks, we will be sharing devotions based on the United Methodist membership vows, where we pledge to support the church... Read more

Mon Jul 4-Gifted Gal Pal’s

Over the next several weeks, we will be sharing devotions based on the United Methodist membership vows, where we pledge to support the church... Read more

Tue Jun 14-The Gifts to Grow

Ephesians 4:11-13 (CEB) 11 He gave some apostles, some prophets, some evangelists, and some pastors and teachers. 12 His purpose was to equip God’s people for the... Read more

Fri Sep 4-Burden or Gift?

Mark 2:23-28 (CEB) 23 Jesus went through the wheat fields on the Sabbath. As the disciples made their way, they were picking the heads of... Read more

Thu Jun 18-Placed in Your Trust

2 Timothy 1:11-14 (CEB) 11 I was appointed a messenger, apostle, and teacher of this good news. 12 This is also why I’m suffering the way I... Read more

Thu Feb 13-It Goes Both Ways

Acts 20:32-35 (CEB) 32 Now I entrust you to God and the message of his grace, which is able to build you up and give... Read more

Wed Feb 12-The Great Giveaway

Luke 16:10-11 (CEB) 10 Whoever is faithful with little is also faithful with much, and the one who is dishonest with little is also dishonest... Read more

Page 1 of 2

© Copyright 2022 Medford UMC. All rights reserved.