Tag: Presence

Fri Jul 1-Good Vibes Mostly

Over the next several weeks, we will be sharing devotions based on the United Methodist membership vows, where we pledge to support the church... Read more

Thu Jun 30-Being Present in Stress

Over the next several weeks, we will be sharing devotions based on the United Methodist membership vows, where we pledge to support the church... Read more

Wed Jun 29-Attending to Ourselves

Over the next several weeks, we will be sharing devotions based on the United Methodist membership vows, where we pledge to support the church... Read more

Tue Jun 28-Here I Am

Over the next several weeks, we will be sharing devotions based on the United Methodist membership vows, where we pledge to support the church... Read more

Mon Jun 27-Expecting God’s Presence

Over the next several weeks, we will be sharing devotions based on the United Methodist membership vows, where we pledge to support the church... Read more

Wed Nov 3-Facing Enemies

Deuteronomy 31:1-6 (CEB) 6 Be strong! Be fearless! Don’t be afraid and don’t be scared by your enemies, because the Lord your God is the one who... Read more

Mon Mar 8-Look Up

Psalm 19:1-8 (CEB) Heaven is declaring God’s glory;    the sky is proclaiming his handiwork.2 One day gushes the news to the next,    and one night informs another... Read more

Fri Mar 5-Our Collective “Ah-ha!”

Psalm 22:28-31 (CEB) 28 Because the right to rule belongs to the Lord,    he rules all nations.29 Indeed, all the earth’s powerful    will worship him;    all who are descending to... Read more

Wed Aug 12-Capital G

Psalm 42:1-5 (CEB) 1 Just like a deer that craves streams of water,    my whole being craves you, God.2 My whole being thirsts for God, for the... Read more

Thu May 28-Always the Same

Hebrews 13:5-8 (CEB) 5 Your way of life should be free from the love of money, and you should be content with what you have.... Read more

Page 1 of 2

© Copyright 2022 Medford UMC. All rights reserved.