Tag: Spiritual Gifts

Fri Jul 22-All Together, Now!

Over the next several weeks, we will be sharing devotions based on the United Methodist membership vows, where we pledge to support the church... Read more

Thu Jul 21-Mission Possible

Over the next several weeks, we will be sharing devotions based on the United Methodist membership vows, where we pledge to support the church... Read more

Wed Jul 20-Come and See

Over the next several weeks, we will be sharing devotions based on the United Methodist membership vows, where we pledge to support the church... Read more

Tue Jul 19-Salt and Light

Over the next several weeks, we will be sharing devotions based on the United Methodist membership vows, where we pledge to support the church... Read more

Mon Jul 18-Witness of the Spirit

Over the next several weeks, we will be sharing devotions based on the United Methodist membership vows, where we pledge to support the church... Read more

Fri Jul 15-Service to the Earth

Over the next several weeks, we will be sharing devotions based on the United Methodist membership vows, where we pledge to support the church... Read more

Thu Jul 14-Service and Sacrifice

Over the next several weeks, we will be sharing devotions based on the United Methodist membership vows, where we pledge to support the church... Read more

Wed Jul 13-What Our Kids Can Teach Us About Serving

Over the next several weeks, we will be sharing devotions based on the United Methodist membership vows, where we pledge to support the church... Read more

Tue Jul 12-Serving our Family (All Kinds!)

Over the next several weeks, we will be sharing devotions based on the United Methodist membership vows, where we pledge to support the church... Read more

Mon Jul 11-One of a Kind

Over the next several weeks, we will be sharing devotions based on the United Methodist membership vows, where we pledge to support the church... Read more

Page 1 of 2

© Copyright 2022 Medford UMC. All rights reserved.