Tag: Mary

Sat Jan 1-New Year’s Day 2022

During Advent and Christmas, we are featuring devotionals written by clergy of the Greater NJ Annual Conference of the UMC. For this week, we... Read more

Fri Dec 31-New Year’s Eve 2021

During Advent and Christmas, we are featuring devotionals written by clergy of the Greater NJ Annual Conference of the UMC. For this week, we... Read more

Thu Dec 30-God with Us 3

During Advent and Christmas, we are featuring devotionals written by clergy of the Greater NJ Annual Conference of the UMC. For this week, we... Read more

Wed Dec 29-God with Us 2

During Advent and Christmas, we are featuring devotionals written by clergy of the Greater NJ Annual Conference of the UMC. For this week, we... Read more

Tue Dec 28-God With Us

During Advent and Christmas, we are featuring devotionals written by clergy of the Greater NJ Annual Conference of the UMC. For this week, we... Read more

Mon Dec 27-A Prayer for the Ordinary

During Advent & Christmas, we are featuring devotionals written by clergy of the Greater NJ Annual Conference of the UMC. For this week, we... Read more

Sat Dec 25-Christmas Day 2021

During Advent & Christmas, we are featuring devotionals written by clergy of the Greater NJ Annual Conference of the UMC. Luke 2:1-7 (CEB) 1In... Read more

Fri Dec 24-Christmas Eve 2021

During the Advent and Christmas seasons, we are featuring devotionals written by clergy of the Greater NJ Annual Conference of the UMC. Luke 2:1-7... Read more

Thu Dec 23-Preparations & Pondering

During Advent, we are featuring devotionals written by clergy of the Greater NJ Annual Conference of the UMC. For this fourth week, we are... Read more

Wed Dec 22-No More Minding My Business

During Advent, we are featuring devotionals written by clergy of the Greater NJ Annual Conference of the UMC. For this fourth week, we are... Read more

Page 1 of 3

© Copyright 2022 Medford UMC. All rights reserved.