Tag: Savior

Mon-Jan 15 Where’s Your Mountain?

Where's the place where you can grow near to God in Prayer? Read more

Mon-Jan 8 Ultimate Reset Button

Our true identity is found in God's love for us. Read more

Mon-Dec 18 Joyful Participants

It's in community that we experience the love of God. Read more

Mon-Dec 11 Light Bearers

Our mission is to be the light bearers of Christ. Read more

Thu Sep 9-From the Inside Out

Psalm 116:5-9 (CEB) 5 The Lord is merciful and righteous;    our God is compassionate.6 The Lord protects simple folk;    he saves me whenever I am brought down.7 I tell myself, You can be... Read more

Mon Dec 7-Ready, Set, Go!

Mark 1:1-8 (CEB) 1 The beginning of the good news about Jesus Christ, God’s Son, 2 happened just as it was written about in the prophecy of... Read more

Fri Dec 4-Hope of Heaven

Colossians 1:3-6 (CEB) 3 We always thank God, the Father of our Lord Jesus Christ, when we pray for you, 4 because we have heard of your faith... Read more

Thu Dec 3-You Will, Because I Am

1 Peter 1:13-16 (CEB) 13 Therefore, once you have your minds ready for action and you are thinking clearly, place your hope completely on the... Read more

Wed Dec 2-Godly Potter

Isaiah 64:1-9 (NRSV) O that you would tear open the heavens and come down,    so that the mountains would quake at your presence—2  as when fire... Read more

Tues Dec 1-Wakeful God

Psalm 80:1-7,17-19 (CEB) Shepherd of Israel, listen!    You, the one who leads Joseph as if he were a sheep.    You, who are enthroned upon the winged... Read more

Page 1 of 2

© Copyright 2024 Medford UMC. All rights reserved.