Tag: Stewardship

Fri Feb 25-Waves of Love

2 Corinthians 9:12-15 (CEB) 12 Your ministry of this service to God’s people isn’t only fully meeting their needs but it is also multiplying in... Read more

Thu Feb 24-Freely, Freely

Matthew 10:8 (NIV) Heal the sick, raise the dead, cleanse those who have leprosy, drive out demons. Freely you have received; freely give. Reflection “Our... Read more

Wed Feb 23-A Cheerful Giver

2 Corinthians 9:6-12 (CEB) 6 What I mean is this: the one who sows a small number of seeds will also reap a small crop,... Read more

Tue Feb 22-Meaningful Sacrifice

Hebrews 13:16 (CEB) 16 Don’t forget to do good and to share what you have because God is pleased with these kinds of sacrifices. Reflection... Read more

Mon Feb 21-No Strings Attached

Romans 12:6-8 (CEB) 6 We have different gifts that are consistent with God’s grace that has been given to us. If your gift is prophecy,... Read more

Fri Feb 18-Say “Yes!”

Acts 2:38-39 (CEB) 38 Peter replied, “Change your hearts and lives. Each of you must be baptized in the name of Jesus Christ for the... Read more

Thu Feb 17-But Wait! There’s More!

2 Peter 1:2-3 (CEB) 2 May you have more and more grace and peace through the knowledge of God and Jesus our Lord. 3 By his... Read more

Wed Feb 16-A Pinch of Grace

Ephesians 4:7 (CEB) 7 God has given his grace to each one of us measured out by the gift that is given by Christ. Reflection... Read more

Tue Feb 15-The Gifts of Others

1 Peter 4:9-10 (CEB) Open your homes to each other without complaining. 10 And serve each other according to the gift each person has received, as... Read more

Mon Feb 14-Open Invitation

Hebrews 4:16 (CEB) Finally, let’s draw near to the throne of favor with confidence so that we can receive mercy and find grace when... Read more

Page 1 of 2

© Copyright 2022 Medford UMC. All rights reserved.