Tag: Care

Wed Nov 29-Give Him Your Heart

What is God Doing Because of You? Read more

Tue Aug 22-God Never Gives Up On Us

Searching For the Face of God. Read more

Wed Aug 16-Don’t You Care?

Seeking God's presence brings us strength and joy. Read more

Tue Aug 15-The Great Commandment

Seeking God's presence brings us strength and joy. Read more

Wed Aug 9-Through the Deep Waters

Seeking God's presence brings us strength and joy. Read more

Thu Aug 3-We Are Scribes

Seeking God's presence brings us strength and joy. Read more

Thu Jul 6-Give Me Your Eyes

It is a strength, which means that every part of God’s Body doesn’t have to do everything. Read more

Mon Jul 3- True Devotion

It is a strength, which means that every part of God’s Body doesn’t have to do everything. Read more

Wed May 31-If We Are the Body

Ephesians 1:22-23 (CEB) 22 God put everything under Christ’s feet and made him head of everything in the church, 23 which is his body. His body, the... Read more

Tue May 23-Mosaic of Gifts

1 Peter 4:10-11 (CEB) 10 And serve each other according to the gift each person has received, as good managers of God’s diverse gifts. 11 Whoever speaks... Read more

Page 1 of 5

© Copyright 2023 Medford UMC. All rights reserved.