Tag: Discernment

Thu Jul 28-Holy Conversations

This week, we will be wrapping up our series “Finding Your Way Again” with a brief summary of the topics we’ve been discussing in... Read more

Wed Jul 27-Just Keep Still

This week, we will be wrapping up our series “Finding Your Way Again” with a brief summary of the topics we’ve been discussing in... Read more

Mon Jul 25-Discerning vs Deciding

This week, we will be wrapping up our series “Finding Your Way Again” with a brief summary of the topics we’ve been discussing in... Read more

Tue May 24-New Blood Type

Hebrews 4:12 (CEB) 12 because God’s word is living, active, and sharper than any two-edged sword. It penetrates to the point that it separates the... Read more

Mon May 23-About God’s Love for Us

1 John 4:12-13 (CEB) 12 No one has ever seen God. If we love each other, God remains in us and his love is made... Read more

Fri May 20-How Will I Know?

2 Samuel 23:2-4 (CEB) 2 The Lord’s spirit speaks through me;    his word is on my tongue.3 Israel’s God has spoken,    Israel’s rock said to me:“Whoever rules rightly over... Read more

Thu May 6-Love Needs Insight

Philippians 1:9-11 (CEB) 9 This is my prayer: that your love might become even more and more rich with knowledge and all kinds of insight. 10 I... Read more

Wed May 5-Our Suffering God

1 John 4:1-2 (CEB) 1 Dear friends, don’t believe every spirit. Test the spirits to see if they are from God because many false... Read more

Tues May 4-Knock, Knock

Revelation 3:20-23 (CEB) “20 Look! I’m standing at the door and knocking. If any hear my voice and open the door, I will come in... Read more

Mon May 3-Call On God

Jeremiah 33:1-3 (CEB) While he was still confined to the prison quarters, the Lord’s word came to Jeremiah a second time: 2 The Lord proclaims, the Lord who made the earth, who... Read more

Page 1 of 2

© Copyright 2022 Medford UMC. All rights reserved.