Tag: Love

Tue Jan 26-Eternal Harvest

Galatians 6:9-10 (CEB) 9 Let’s not get tired of doing good, because in time we’ll have a harvest if we don’t give up. 10 So then, let’s... Read more

Fri Jan 1-New Year’s Day-Replanted by the Source

Psalms 1 (CEB) 1 The truly happy person    doesn’t follow wicked advice,    doesn’t stand on the road of sinners,    and doesn’t sit with the disrespectful.2 Instead of doing those... Read more

Thu Dec 31-Shine Forth

Isaiah 61:10-62:2 (CEB) 10 I surely rejoice in the Lord;    my heart is joyful because of my God,    because he has clothed me with clothes of victory,    wrapped me... Read more

Tues Dec 29-Assurance of Pardon

John 3:16-17 (CEB) 16 God so loved the world that he gave his only Son, so that everyone who believes in him won’t perish but... Read more

Thu Dec 17-Heaven and Earth

Matthew 13:44-46 (CEB) 44  “The kingdom of heaven is like a treasure that somebody hid in a field, which someone else found and... Read more

Tues Dec 8-Righteous vs Peaceful

Psalm 85:8-13 (CEB) 8 Let me hear what the Lord God says,    because he speaks peace to his people and to his faithful ones.    Don’t let them return to... Read more

Mon Dec 7-Ready, Set, Go!

Mark 1:1-8 (CEB) 1 The beginning of the good news about Jesus Christ, God’s Son, 2 happened just as it was written about in the prophecy of... Read more

Fri Dec 4-Hope of Heaven

Colossians 1:3-6 (CEB) 3 We always thank God, the Father of our Lord Jesus Christ, when we pray for you, 4 because we have heard of your faith... Read more

Wed Dec 2-Godly Potter

Isaiah 64:1-9 (NRSV) O that you would tear open the heavens and come down,    so that the mountains would quake at your presence—2  as when fire... Read more

Tues Dec 1-Wakeful God

Psalm 80:1-7,17-19 (CEB) Shepherd of Israel, listen!    You, the one who leads Joseph as if he were a sheep.    You, who are enthroned upon the winged... Read more

Page 1 of 8

© Copyright 2021 Medford UMC. All rights reserved.