Tag: Luke

Tue Jan 30 Behaving as Gods Children

And Avoiding Self Deception Read more

Wed Dec 20-Unbelief

Calling Us Into Relationship Read more

Thu Dec 7-Comfort and Joy

A Humble King with Great Power is Our Lord Read more

Wed Nov 22-Lend Me Your Faith

True Faith Does - Something - What Touches Your Heart? Read more

Fri Sep 22-Beyond Measure

God’s power and grace could not be contained in the small ideas that the Pharisees had created. Read more

Fri Sep 15-Score Keeping?

When we are focusing on all the ways we've been wronged, then true forgiveness is in short supply. Read more

Wed Jul 26-What’s In It For Us?

It is a strength, which means that every part of God’s Body doesn’t have to do everything. Read more

Mon Jul 17-Tiny Faith

It is a strength, which means that every part of God’s Body doesn’t have to do everything. Read more

Mon Jul 10-Gone Missing

It is a strength, which means that every part of God’s Body doesn’t have to do everything. Read more

Thu Jun 29-Being the Good Samaritan

This psalm is a celebration of life that says that praise is found far beyond only our words. Read more

Page 1 of 8

© Copyright 2024 Medford UMC. All rights reserved.