Tag: Resurrection

Fri May 26-Which Part?

1 Corinthians 12:12-20 (CEB) 12 Christ is just like the human body—a body is a unit and has many parts; and all the parts of... Read more

Thu May 25-One Mind

Philippians 1:27 (CEB) 27 Most important, live together in a manner worthy of Christ’s gospel. Do this, whether I come and see you or I’m... Read more

Wed May 24-What’s On Your Plate?

Romans 12:3-8 (CEB) 3 Because of the grace that God gave me, I can say to each one of you: don’t think of yourself more... Read more

Tue May 23-Mosaic of Gifts

1 Peter 4:10-11 (CEB) 10 And serve each other according to the gift each person has received, as good managers of God’s diverse gifts. 11 Whoever speaks... Read more

Mon May 22-Unity of the Body of Christ

Ephesians 4:1-7 (CEB) Therefore, as a prisoner for the Lord, I encourage you to live as people worthy of the call you received from... Read more

Fri May 19-Like a Child

Matthew 18:1-5 (CEB) 1 At that time the disciples came to Jesus and asked, “Who is the greatest in the kingdom of heaven?” 2 Then... Read more

Wed May 17-Think of Yourself LESS

Philippians 2:1-5 (CEB) 1Therefore, if there is any encouragement in Christ, any comfort in love, any sharing in the Spirit, any sympathy, 2 complete my joy... Read more

Tue May 16-One Mind

1 Peter 3:8-9 (CEB) 8 Finally, all of you be of one mind, sympathetic, lovers of your fellow believers, compassionate, and modest in your opinion... Read more

Mon May 15-New Clothes

Colossians 3:9-12 (CEB) 9 Don’t lie to each other. Take off the old human nature with its practices 10 and put on the new nature, which is... Read more

Fri May 12-How Much Do I Owe?

Luke 6:32-36 (CEB) 32 “If you love those who love you, why should you be commended? Even sinners love those who love them. 33 If you do... Read more

Page 1 of 6

© Copyright 2024 Medford UMC. All rights reserved.