Tag: Community

Wed Nov 15-WE Are the Church

The Need for Social Justice Read more

Wed Nov 1-Made In His Image

Genesis 1:27 (CEB) 27 God created humanity in God’s own image,        in the divine image God created them,            male and female God created them. Reflection Does it... Read more

Wed Oct 25-Why Write Devotionals?

Psalm 119:105-112 (CEB) 105 Your word is a lamp for my feet,    a light on my path.106 I have taken an oath and confirmed it,    that I will follow your righteous... Read more

Wed Oct 18-Who Will Get Into Heaven?

“Heaven” Thank God for Grace. Read more

Wed Oct 11-More Than I Can Handle

Jesus, Always Present and Guiding Us. Read more

Tue Oct 10-Jesus’ Community on Earth

Jesus, Always Present and Guiding Us. Read more

Mon Jul 3- True Devotion

It is a strength, which means that every part of God’s Body doesn’t have to do everything. Read more

Fri Jun 30-The Word “All”

It is a strength, which means that every part of God’s Body doesn’t have to do everything. Read more

Thu Jun 29-Being the Good Samaritan

This psalm is a celebration of life that says that praise is found far beyond only our words. Read more

Wed Jun 28-Asking the Impossible

This psalm is a celebration of life that says that praise is found far beyond only our words. Read more

Page 1 of 4

© Copyright 2024 Medford UMC. All rights reserved.