Tag: Hebrews

Wed Nov 15-WE Are the Church

The Need for Social Justice Read more

Tue Aug 29-Acts of Faith Can Be Accomplished By Us All

Trust is Knowing God Firsthand Read more

Thu Jul 13-God’s Promises

It is a strength, which means that every part of God’s Body doesn’t have to do everything. Read more

Tue Jun 20-Praising Our Living God

Hebrews 10:23-25 (CEB) 1 Sing to the Lord a new song    because he has done wonderful things!His own strong hand and his own holy arm    have won the... Read more

Thu Jun 15-Respond to Jesus’ Voice Now

Hebrews 3:13 (CEB) 13 Instead, encourage each other every day, as long as it’s called “today,” so that none of you become insensitive to God... Read more

Mon Jun 12-Spark Together

Hebrews 10:23-25 (CEB) 23 Let’s hold on to the confession of our hope without wavering, because the one who made the promises is reliable. 24 And... Read more

Tue Feb 22-Meaningful Sacrifice

Hebrews 13:16 (CEB) 16 Don’t forget to do good and to share what you have because God is pleased with these kinds of sacrifices. Reflection... Read more

Mon Feb 14-Open Invitation

Hebrews 4:16 (CEB) Finally, let’s draw near to the throne of favor with confidence so that we can receive mercy and find grace when... Read more

Thu Oct 7-Growth, As Mature

This week, we welcome guest writer Brian Harriett, a lifelong member of Medford UMC, to share his reflections in a series called “Somewhere Down... Read more

Wed Oct 6-Growth, as a Disciple

This week, we welcome guest writer Brian Harriett, a lifelong member of Medford UMC, to share his reflections in a series called “Somewhere Down... Read more

Page 1 of 2

© Copyright 2024 Medford UMC. All rights reserved.