Tag: Mercy

Mon Aug 29-God Doesn’t Have Favorites

God doesn't have favorites, God's grace is available to everyone. Read more

Mon Aug 21-Whole Being Hope

Our hope is in God through Jesus our Savior. Read more

Mon Aug 14-Plans Within Plans

We all have a part to play in God's divine plan. Read more

Mon Aug 7-Examine My Heart

Our most important relationship is with God. Read more

Mon Jul 31-Our Hearts Rejoice

Seeking God's presence brings us strength and joy. Read more

Mon Jul 24-It’s a Trap

The legal experts were setting a trap for Jesus. Read more

Mon Jan 16-Mission of Mercy

Luke 17:11-19 (CEB) 11 On the way to Jerusalem, Jesus traveled along the border between Samaria and Galilee. 12 As he entered a village, ten men with... Read more

Tue Nov 1-The Same Standard

Matthew 7:1-5 (CEB) 1 Don’t judge, so that you won’t be judged. 2 You’ll receive the same judgment you give. Whatever you deal out will be... Read more

Wed Oct 26-Happy Are You

Matthew 5:10-12 (CEB) 10 “Happy are people whose lives are harassed because they are righteous, because the kingdom of heaven is theirs. 11 “Happy are you... Read more

Tue Oct 25-Peace Maker

Matthew 5:9 (CEB) 9 “Happy are people who make peace, because they will be called God’s children. Reflection Have you ever met a peace maker?... Read more

Page 1 of 2

© Copyright 2024 Medford UMC. All rights reserved.