Tag: Paul

Fri Nov 3-A Happy Surprise!

God’s salvation comes for most of us without any initial fanfare. Read more

Fri Oct 27-The Visitor

We’d like to think that we would have known we were walking beside Jesus if we met him on the road. Read more

Fri Oct 20-When in Rome

We may not speak the same language, but we do know the commitment for a God that is greater than any of our differences. Read more

Fri Aug 25-Like No One Else

It seems likely many believers think that they should also adhere to some idyllic and impossible model of Christianity. Read more

Thu Aug 10-We Want to Know More

It is a strength, which means that every part of God’s Body doesn’t have to do everything. Read more

Tue Aug 8-Compassion Motivates Jesus’ Ministry

Seeking God's presence brings us strength and joy. Read more

Wed Aug 2-Nothing Can Separate

Seeking God's presence brings us strength and joy. Read more

Tue Apr 18-What’s Your Story?

Acts 9:1-6 (CEB) 1Meanwhile, Saul was still spewing out murderous threats against the Lord’s disciples. He went to the high priest, 2 seeking letters to the... Read more

Thu Jan 12-Leave the Results to God

Acts 20:21-24 (CEB)  21 You know I have testified to both Jews and Greeks that they must change their hearts and lives as they turn... Read more

Mon Dec 26-Do Not Be Afraid

Luke 2:1-14 (CEB) In those days Caesar Augustus declared that everyone throughout the empire should be enrolled in the tax lists. 2 This first enrollment occurred... Read more

Page 1 of 2

© Copyright 2024 Medford UMC. All rights reserved.