Tue Nov 15-Eyes on the Kingdom

Luke 21:5-19 (CEB) 5 Some people were talking about the temple, how it was decorated with beautiful stones and ornaments dedicated to God. Jesus said, 6 “As... Read more

Mon Nov 14-Sing a New Song

Psalm 98:1-4 (CEB) Sing to the Lord a new song    because he has done wonderful things!His own strong hand and his own holy arm    have won the victory!2 The Lord has... Read more

Fri Nov 11-My Jesus Rock

Ephesians 1:20-23 (CEB) 20 God’s power was at work in Christ when God raised him from the dead and sat him at God’s right side... Read more

Thu Nov 10-The Eyes of the Heart

Ephesians 1:15-19 (CEB) 15 Since I heard about your faith in the Lord Jesus and your love for all God’s people, this is the reason... Read more

Wed Nov 9-Responsible Grace

Ephesians 1:11-14 (CEB) 11 We have also received an inheritance in Christ. We were destined by the plan of God, who accomplishes everything according to... Read more

Tue Nov 8-Cloud of Witnesses

Hebrews 12:1-2 (CEB) So then, with endurance, let’s also run the race that is laid out in front of us, since we have such... Read more

Mon Nov 7-Standing in Line

Psalm 145:1-5 (CEB) I will lift you up high, my God, the true king.    I will bless your name forever and always.2 I will bless you... Read more

Fri Nov 4-Sinking Sand

Matthew 7:24-27 (CEB) 24 “Everybody who hears these words of mine and puts them into practice is like a wise builder who built a house... Read more

Thu Nov 3-By Their Fruit

Matthew 7:15-20 (CEB) 15 “Watch out for false prophets. They come to you dressed like sheep, but inside they are vicious wolves. 16 You will know them... Read more

Wed Nov 2-Christ or the Crowd?

Matthew 7:13-14 (CEB) 13 “Go in through the narrow gate. The gate that leads to destruction is broad and the road wide, so many people... Read more

Page 2 of 85

© Copyright 2022 Medford UMC. All rights reserved.