Tag: Matthew

Tue Feb 13 Jesus Begins To Preach

What’s On Your Mind? Read more

Thu Feb 8-Use Your Talents

And Avoiding Self Deception Read more

Wed Jan 17-Teach Us to Pray

Calling Us Into Relationship Read more

Fri Nov 17-Christ Above All

Life and everything within it is always changing. Read more

Wed Nov 1-Made In His Image

Genesis 1:27 (CEB) 27 God created humanity in God’s own image,        in the divine image God created them,            male and female God created them. Reflection Does it... Read more

Wed Oct 25-Why Write Devotionals?

Psalm 119:105-112 (CEB) 105 Your word is a lamp for my feet,    a light on my path.106 I have taken an oath and confirmed it,    that I will follow your righteous... Read more

Wed Oct 18-Who Will Get Into Heaven?

“Heaven” Thank God for Grace. Read more

Tue Oct 10-Jesus’ Community on Earth

Jesus, Always Present and Guiding Us. Read more

Mon Sep 18-Forgiveness is Hard

The antidote to anger is extending loving kindness, compassion and forgiveness to others. Read more

Mon Sep 11-Be Reconciled To God Through Jesus

Trust is Knowing God Firsthand Read more

Page 1 of 11

© Copyright 2024 Medford UMC. All rights reserved.